The Executive Committee

The Club’s affairs are managed by an Executive Committee, consisting of the Chairman, Honorary Treasurer and elected and co-opted members, together with the Guestmaster and the Secretary.


Mr Richard Austen

Hon. Treasurer

Mrs Kirsten Lazarus


The Revd Canon Jonathan Collis
The Revd Frances Hiller
The Revd Andrei Petrine
Dr Colin Podmore
Mr David Roberts
The Revd Stephen Stavrou
Lay Canon Ann Turner


The Revd Dr Will Adam

Hon Secretary

Mrs Elspeth Coke